Tenant Farmers

Stay Informed and Connect with Us Fill out the form below if you farm property in one of the thirteen counties that will be affected by the pipeline.  Those counties are: Adams, Brown; Christian; Fulton; Hancock; Henry; Knox; McDonough; Morgan; Pike; Sangamon; Schuyler; and Scott.  If you own farmland that is along the pipleine, please […]

Read More